Don't stop the music

Här kommer texten till Rihannas låt "Don't stop the music".

Please don't stop the music (x4)

It's getting late
I'm making my may over to my favourite place

I gotta get my body moving, shake the stress away

Iwasn't looking for nobody when you looked my away,possible candidate yeah


Who knew, that you'd be up here looking like you do
You're making staying over here impossible
Baby I must say, your aura is incredible, if you don't have to go, don't

refräng:

Do you know what you've started?
I just came here to party
But now we're rocking on the dancefloor acting naghty
Your hands around my waist
Just let the music play
We're hand in hand
Chest to chest
And now we're face to face

Come on
refräng2:
I wanna take you away
Let's escape into the music DJ let it play
I just can't refuse it, like the way you do this
Keep on rocking to it
Please don't stop the, please don't stop the music (x2)

refräng

refräng2

Please don't stop the music (x3)

refräng2
Please don't stop the music (x3)

ma ma se ma ma sa
ma ma co sa


Ha det bra

Filiflippan


Kommentarer
Vad heter du då?: silla OCH totte

vilken bra låt har du gort den?

2008-10-24 @ 22:56:06
Vad heter du då?: queenpeach

ha en bra helg!Kolla gärna in i min blogg och webshop :D

2008-10-25 @ 07:48:39
Har du någon blogg?: http://queenpeach.blogg.se/
Vad heter du då?: Diana

Det är superenkelt, klicka på bloggkoll under mina länkar... haha förstod du?? =) Krm

2008-10-25 @ 12:33:00
Har du någon blogg?: http://dianasblogg.blogg.se/
Vad heter du då?: GM

Hejsan =) Vad tycker du om min blogg? Skulle vara jätte glad över att få veta =)



Ha det så bra och hoppas du får en fortsatt trevlig dag.

2008-10-25 @ 14:13:05
Har du någon blogg?: http://garbomannen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du då?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-mail <3: (publiceras ej)

Har du någon blogg? <3:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0